Roband - Professional Freestanding Fryer - Series AF - Single Tank - 2 Baskets

Article-Number: AF812R
Special Price €7,200.00
plus VAT at the statutory rate
Regular Price €8,000.00
plus VAT at the statutory rate
3 In stock
SKU AF812R

Professional Freestanding Fryer with

  • Protection against accidental changes to the basic settings of essential operating elements

  • Cook/idle switch for quick control of the dual thermostats

  • Melt cycles for use with solid cooking oil

  • Rear castors and adjustable front legs

Single Tank, 2 Baskets

Capacity 35/42 kg/h (frozen/thawed) at only 16.600 W

Leasing calculator
Financing possibility for customers from Germany and Austria from a net commodity value of 500 Euro

The Roband AF812 has a single pan and comes complete with two heavyduty, stainless steel baskets and lid. With robust stainless steel construction and a tank thickness of 1.5 mm, the AF812R will give you years of trouble free service in the production of quality fried foods. Featuring 16.6 kW of power the AF812R is designed to perform where the demand for quick recovery is extreme.

  • The benefits of electric fryers are significant - from contributing to a cleaner work place, to providing financial savings. Maintaining a cooler, more pleasant work environment is possible as electric fryers generally add less heat to your kitchen than gas fryers. Additionally, as there is no gas flame, Roband fryers deliver a cleaner, healthier working environment by not burning the available oxygen, or emitting burnt and unburned gases into your kitchen.

  • Electric emersion elements tend to greatly outlast gas burners and their replacement costs are considerably less. Additionally, tank deterioration that is so prevalent in gas fryers is negligible in electric fryers.

  • In electric fryers, the majority of the energy from electricity is supplied directly into the elements, which are immersed in the oil, providing a very energy efficient solution and quick recovery time when loading food into the fryer. In the case of gas fryers, much of the energy is ultimately lost in the flue.

  • Designed to achieve a balance of high output and fast recovery, Roband electric fryers consistently deliver fried food of the highest quality, while maximizing the life of your oil.

  • Roband fryers feature elements that swing out and up in seconds, providing access to a smooth, open, square tank for easy cleaning. There are no gas pipes to clean around and under, nor awkward crevices to access to thoroughly clean as can be the case with gas fryers.

  • High speed and output of up to 42 kg/h with a low power consumption of only 16.6 kW.

  • The essential operating elements such as on/off switches, thermostats and melt switches are located behind a removable door and are thus protected against accidental changes to the basic settings.

  • The tank has a cook/idle switch that allows you to quickly switch between two temperature settings. The cook/idle switch is linked to two thermostats housed behind the bottom door – one thermostat can be programmed with a cook temperature and the other with an idle temperature setting, reducing operating costs. The dual thermostats provide peace of mind that in the unlikely event of a thermostat failure, where the secondary thermostat can be set to cook temperature to allow you to continue operating.

  • All units are fitted as standard with manual reset over-temperature safety cut-outs.

  • All units are fitted as standard with manual reset over temperature safety cut-outs. All Roband fryers provide a cool zone that collects crumbs. The cool zone prevents the burning of crumbs so that the oil is not tainted by a burnt flavour. It also prolongs the life of the oil.

 Specifications:

  • 400-415 V, 24,1 A/Phase, 16.600 W

  • Dimension (WxDxH) outer 450 x 805 x 1080 mm

  • Weight 84,5 kg

The equipment need to be sent back to us after use or at the end of the lifetime for waste disposal.

This product requires an increased line voltage for proper operation and is not equipped with a two-pin power plug. The installation of non-pluggable devices must be carried out by the respective network operator or by a registered specialist company, which will also assist you in obtaining any necessary approval from the respective network operator for the installation of the device.

You can also find further product details on our website:

Function and customer benefits
More Information
Product type Freestanding
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Roband - Professionelle Standfritteuse - Serie AF - Einzelbecken - 2 Körbe

Artikel-Nummer: AF812R
Sonderangebot 5.800,00 €
Zzgl. ges. MwSt.
Normalpreis 7.250,00 €
Zzgl. ges. MwSt.
3 Auf Lager
SKU AF812R

Profi Standfritteuse mit

  • Schutz vor versehentlicher Veränderung der Grundeinstellungen wesentlicher Bedienelemente

  • Frittier / Leerlauf-Schalter für eine schnelle Steuerung der doppelten Thermostate

  • Schmelzfunktion für Fettblöcke

  • Rollen hinten und verstellbaren Füßen vorne

Einzelbecken, zwei Körbe

Kapazität 35/42 kg/h (gefroren/angetaut) bei nur 16.600 W

Leasingrechner
Finanzierungsmöglichkeit für Kunden aus Deutschland und Österreich ab einem Nettowarenwert von 500 Euro

Die Roband AF812R Standfritteuse verfügt über ein Becken und wird mit zwei robusten Körben und einem Deckel aus Edelstahl geliefert. Durch ihre robuste Konstruktion aus rostfreiem Edelstahl und einer Tankdicke von 1,5 mm wird die AF812R jahrelang problemfrei ihre Dienste für die Produktion von qualitativ frittierten Lebensmitteln verrichten.
Mit ihrer Leistung von 16,6 kW kann die AF812R überall dort eingesetzt werden, wo eine schnelle Aufheizung nötig ist.

  • Die Vorteile von elektrischen Fritteusen sind beachtlich – von einem saubereren Arbeitsplatz bis hin zu Kosteneinsparungen. Es ist eine kühlere, angenehmere Arbeitsumgebung möglich, da elektrische Fritteusen in der Regel weniger Hitze abstrahlen als Gasfritteusen. Des Weiteren liefern Roband Fritteusen eine sauberere und gesündere Arbeitsumgebung, da sie keine Gasflammen besitzen, welche den verfügbaren Sauerstoff verbrennen oder verbrannte und unverbrannte Gase in die Küche abgeben könnten.

  • Elektrische Heizelemente neigen dazu, eine weitaus längere Lebenszeit als Gasbrenner zu haben, auch die Kosten für Ersatzteile sind erheblich geringer. Darüber hinaus ist die Abnutzung der Becken, welche bei Gasfritteusen sehr weit verbreitet ist, bei elektrischen Fritteusen vernachlässigbar.

  • In elektrischen Fritteusen fließt der Großteil der Energie direkt in die Heizelemente, die in das Fett getaucht sind. Dies ermöglicht eine sehr energieeffiziente Lösung und ein schnelles Wiedererlangen der eingestellten Temperatur bei Eingabe von Lebensmitteln in die Fritteuse. Bei Gasfritteusen geht ein Großteil der Energie im Abzug verloren.

  • Die Elektrofritteusen von Roband wurden entwickelt, um ein ausgewogenes Verhältnis zwischen hoher Leistung und schnellem Wiedererlangen der Temperatur zu erreichen. Sie liefern gleichmäßig frittierte Lebensmittel bester Qualität und maximieren gleichzeitig die Lebensdauer des Öls.

  • Roband Fritteusen verfügen über Heizelemente, die sich in Sekundenschnelle nach oben schwenken lassen. Sie bieten Zugang zu einem glatten und offenen Behälter für eine einfache Reinigung. Es gibt keine Gasleitungen, um die herumgeputzt werden muss und auch keine Spalten, die schwer erreichbar sind um gründlich gereinigt werden zu können, wie es bei Gasfritteusen der Fall ist.

  • Hohe Schnelligkeit und Ausbringungsmenge von bis zu 42 kg/h bei einer geringen Leistungsaufnahme von nur 16,6 kW.

  • Die wesentlichen Bedienelemente wie z.B. Ein-/Ausschalter, Thermostate und Melt Switch befinden sich hinter einer abnehmbaren Tür und sind damit vor versehentlicher Veränderung der Grundeinstellungen geschützt.

  • Das Becken besitzt einen Cook (Frittier)/Idle (Leerlauf)-Schalter, mit welchem man schnell zwischen zwei Temperatureinstellungen wechseln kann. Der Cook/Idle-Schalter ist mit zwei hinter der unteren Tür untergebrachten Thermostaten verbunden – eines wird mit einer Temperatur zum Frittieren und das zweite mit einer Temperatur für den Leerlauf belegt, wodurch Betriebskosten gesenkt werden können. Die doppelten Thermostate bieten außerdem den Vorteil, eine Sicherung für den unwahrscheinlichen Fall eines Ausfalls des primären Thermostats darzustellen.

  • Alle Geräte sind standardmäßig mit Überhitzungs-Sicherheitsabschaltungen ausgestattet, welche über eine manuelle Resettaste verfügen.

  • Alle Fritteusen verfügen über eine Kaltzone, in der Krümel gesammelt werden. Dadurch wird deren Verbrennen verhindert, sodass das Öl seinen Geschmack behält und seine Lebensdauer verlängert wird.

 Spezifikationen:

  • 400-415 V, 24,1 A/Phase, 16.600 W

  • Maße (BxTxH) außen 450 x 805 x 1080 mm

  • Gewicht 84,5 kg

Die Geräte sind nach Gebrauch bzw. am Ende der Lebenszeit zur Entsorgung an uns zurückzugeben.

Dieses Produkt benötigt für seinen ordnungsgemäßen Betrieb eine erhöhte Netzspannung und ist nicht mit einem zweipoligen Netzstecker ausgestattet. Die Installation nicht-steckerfertiger Geräte ist vom jeweiligen Netzbetreiber oder von einem eingetragenen Fachbetrieb vorzunehmen, der Ihnen auch bei der Einholung der ggf. notwendigen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Netzbetreibers für die Installation des Gerätes behilflich ist.

Weitere Produktdetails finden Sie auch auf unserer Webseite:

Funktion und Kundennutzen
Mehr Informationen
Produktart Standgerät
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account